Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Amazing! Got the best deal around on a new Rav4! He made the process quick, easy, and simple! I love my new car! Thanks Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Drove four hours to buy my new sienna. Carolyn Hagen was great, straight forward and honest. Great price and upfront fees. All aspects of the deal was great, I felt comfortable from the beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Work with Carolyn Hagen. First I was surprised they would bring a vehicle to my work in Forest lake from coon rapids. Second Carolyn was a join to work with, very friendly, and not pushy at all. After I got to the dealership later that evening to check out other vehicles she offered to pull them up to the door so I wouldn't have to go out in the rain. She let me drive the vehicles on my own. She offered to let me test drive it over night to check the fit in my garage and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Carolyn Hagen did a great job selling us our new Rav 4 & reviewing the features when we picked it up. Nick Hemmeter also gave us good information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everyone was great very friendly and helpful Carolyn was great sat with me in the car and showed me all the features and how to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Carolyn was great! No nonsense, just facts and literally got us the deal we had hoped for. I hope to see her stay around for the next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We worked with Carolyn Hagen to purchase our new vehicle through the Costco program. She was very easy to work with and was able to help us complete our transaction to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Worked with Carolyn Hagen through Costco auto. She was absolutely fantastic. She treated me like a person and not some sucker who just walked in. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone and everyone that will listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We worked with Carolyn Hagen through the Costco Auto new car buying service. Carolyn was able to find the car we wanted and put the deal together in one day! We couldn't be more pleased. The entire Carlson Toyota team worked hard for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Highlander from Carlson Toyota with the Costco program. Carolyn Haugen was our sales rep and she easy to work with and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Enjoyed Carolyn Hagen as our saleswoman. She did a great job helping us find the perfect car for our daughter because of her service I will consider buying from Carlson again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I had a good experience buying a vehicle from Carlson Toyota. Carolyn was our sales rep, she was very easy to get ahold of concerning questions about purchase and delivery. They delivered our vehicle three hours to us. Very convenient and we got an awesome deal on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I just took delivery of my first Toyota from Carlson. I have been buying Toyotas since the 1980s and this was first experience with Carlson. I found the sales person who worked with me, Carolyn Hagen, to be knowledgeable and very helpful in guiding me through the selection decisions. Would definitely work with this dealership and Carolyn again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Carolyn was great to work with! Everyone worked hard to get my vehicle traded in and in my new car! Great customer service and financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We worked with Carolyn and she was great! Not only did she help us with finding our new vehicle, she went above and beyond with making sure we were taken care of and happy! Go see Carolyn! Erika

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

What a great experience working with Carolyn! I was originally in the market for a used tundra, but as I went through the process I realized new was the way to go. Carolyn was incredibly helpful in finding the vehicle we were looking for. It was no easy task. She was patient with me as we tried multiple ways to secure a vehicle. She was very prompt in answering all my questions and when the day arrived to pick up my vehicle the experience was great! Carolyn, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I had found a Toyota Highlander on the Carlson Toyota website that I was interested in. I inquired and Carolyn responded back within a few minutes. When I arrived, I was greeted by a wonderful female front desk employee, who went and got Carolyn for me. When I met her, she was very welcoming and friendly. I already knew what I wanted, so I had a lot of extra time to talk with Carolyn. Over the next hour, we shared many stories and had a lot of laughs. Not many people would enjoy sitting around the dealership waiting, but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Carolyn assisted us in purchasing a 2021 Camry SE. She's very friendly, courteous, & informative. Most of all she listened to us and then looked around for the vehicle that would fit our wants/needs. She is flexible enough to change the no trade in to a trade in because our circumstance changed. She spent a significant amount of time showing us the Ins/Outs of a vehicle with a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old car. This will be my last car that I purchase, and it has been the best salesperson I have worked with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I really liked the way I was treated as a customer the sales person was very friendly and patient as I was trying to make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I recently purchased a Toyota Sienna and was able to find an AWD Premium XLE version. I was very impressed by the friendliness of Carolyn Hagen. The night before I traveled to Coon Rapids I requested information about one of the vehicles on the lot. I received very good communication with Carolyn and when I arrived at the lot the car was warmed up, mostly clear of snow and ready for a test drive. Though I was slow to make a decision, Carolyn was very patient and I didn't feel rushed/pushed into making a decision. I ended up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I recently purchased a RAV4 from Carolyn Hagen at Carlson. I encourage you to ask for her. She was very professional, informative & not pushy. Very happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I am leasing my 4th RAV4 from Carlson. Ryan, the sales manager, wanted me to trade my 2018 early, and told me he would do it for the same payment. When I got into the finance office, that was not true. While the payment would be the same, it did not include Gap Insurance, which my other payment did. I had to decline the Gap Insurance in order to afford the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I want to say a huge thank you to TERRI for her wonderful customer service. She was so helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. She took time to listen to what I wanted, she promptly found the perfect SUV for me. She took the time to go through how everything worked on my new SUV, even took the time to help me set my phone up to bluetooth. TERRI YOU ARE TRULY AMAZING! THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Wendell Harren is the sales person that patiently worked with us to buy a car that we wanted and needed. He was very patient with my wife and me. We weren't sure of what we wanted vs what we could afford. The car we bought was the one we wanted and is one we can afford. Wendell did not rush us ~ we had all the time we needed to be sure this car was what we wanted and what we could afford. We bought the 1st one here and it had lasted us 23 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Awesome place to check out. Went in to test drive a vehicle and got some excellent service from one of the sales person. They had a good selection of vehicles, but unfortunately the vehicle I wanted to check out was sold earlier that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Marty Lang is a great salesman: courteous, pleasant, truthful, trustworthy, and attentive. You would not want more in a car salesman. He helped throughout the entire process and made it easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Daniel listened to our needs and matched them perfectly with a 2013 RAV4. This car exceeded our expectations because the previous owner has applied a chip protection coating to the paint, chip protection strips on the door edges and door "ding" protection strips. Later, after the test drive, we discovered the previous owner had also installed remote start! During the test drive we were very impressed at how well the all-wheel-drive held the road. This winter has had many days of slippery roads, so we are looking forward to much safer driving in the RAV4. My wife takes care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Professional, appraised of timeline, expected outcome. Always a good experience with this dealership and maintenance department. Highly recommended. Would service or purchase through them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Throwing a lot of money into a car can be nerve-wracking. Theo was great and our experience was excellent from start to finish. We made a couple trips to come to our final decision. I could see another trip in the future to find our next car as well. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Came in to test drive a car I saw online. They were all great - respectful, friendly, patient. Didn’t try to upsell me, just figured out how to make a deal on the car I wanted. I was dreading having to get a different car, but it was fairly painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Friendly, professional, thorough service! Always greeted warmly upon calling/entering facility. Been a pleasure to work with Carlson Toyota from the first purchase to each scheduled maintenance appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Everything was taking care of ..I appreciated that I had my gas fly looked at..it was frozen.windshied wipers work now.my oil got changed.and my ride is smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I trust Carlson Toyota. From sales to service, always top notch. Would recommend whole heartedly and I have. They always wash my car after a service visit. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Carlson did a great job. I am very happy with my new truck and with the process leading up to it. No one sleazy sales people or high pressure tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

My truck was towed there on a Sunday due to a bad battery. They had my truck back up and running by 0900 on Monday. Very happy with the quick work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

My leased vehicle had a passenger side headlight issue. The light had gone out and back on in the past without being replaced but this time it stayed out. As a safety concern, this needed to be addressed immediately. Carlson Toyota service helped me with an appointment that day. Team members greeted me with a smile and listened with intent. After some conversation, the vehicle's headlight was replaced and wiring inspected to confirm this was not the issue. The extra care of the wiring inspection gave me greater confidence in the care provided. Listening to my concerns and thoughts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I called the service department with a question about my battery going dead. I hoped they’d give me a recommendation for a replacement battery. Instead, Scott informed me that my battery was still under warranty, and I should bring my RAV4 in so they could check out the battery, and determine what the problem was. My husband jumped my car with a battery pack to get it started. I brought my car to Carlson Toyota. They worked me into the schedule, and within a few hours, they notified me my car was all done. My battery had a bad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Joe was awesome to work with, friendly and helpful! Work was done fairly quickly and the waiting area provided a comfortable atmosphere. It is very helpful to be able to schedule appointments online and know you can get in on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

When I showed up for my service...oil change and tire rotation...I was told it would take and hour and a half because they were busy. But it was done in an hour. The all points check showed that we needed new tires and there was a recall on the passenger air bag. We will return for them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

I lease my vehicle. It required a recall for something. It took less than estimated, got a cookie, cup of coffee, and car wash all for free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I was taking my Sienna van in for an oil change, but the service people reminded me I had a recall that needed to be taken care of also. I did NOT have time to wait at that time. Sean (sp?) happened to overhear our conversation and suggested I take a service car and just come back to pick up my van later, so all work could be done! It was truly a surprise, and above and beyond my expectations! It made my day! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

I had a very good experience with my service. It was done right, on time and I had a very professional service adviser. Excellent, as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

The hatch lock on my Prius went bad causing the door ajar warning light to stay on and drain my battery. Josiah squeezed me into the schedule, giving me a ride home so they could keep my car and work on it between existing jobs. The car was ready in less than 24 hours and they offered to give me another ride in a snow storm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

My truck had a couple recalls, so I made an appointment, dropped the truck off the night before and picked it up when it was completed. The service department kept me well informed of any issues and were right on with the completion of the service. The plus it was all covered by the Toyota Warranty. Way to go Carlson Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Kudos to everyone at Carlson Toyota. Whenever I go in, whoever I deal with is so very pleasant and professional. Truly a fine example of Customer Service Experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Got to say that we have purchased many vehicles in our time and I have to say that Dan our sales guy was the best we have ever had at explaining all of the features of the new Highlander we purchased. My wife can ask questions for hours and Dan gave her 100% of his attention. She is extremely happy with her new Highlander. She texted me the other morning and said "This thing is awesome" as the roads were covered with ice and snow and her trip to work was flawless. I also would like to add that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I liked going through the Costco program. They give you the price and you don't have to negotiate, and go back and forth. I would have given a 5 star rating, but there was some confusion on vehicles listed in stock, but when I got there, they didn't have seem to have it, and were not sure when the new shipments would arrive. Also ended up feeling a little rushed to purchase, so instead of waiting for a Rav4 XLE-Premium, I ended up upgrading to a Rav4 Limited, because was told the $750 incentive for financing was going away that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

The service department did an awesome job. They quickly got me an appointment and worked on my vehicle as quickly as possible. The Josiah of the service department goes an extra mile to make sure that the customer is served very well and in time. Thank you for an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I needed a new battery and didn't have an appointment. I was told it could be 2 1/2 hours or more but I went ahead. It was done in just under 2 hours & they also did the inspection sheet which was a bonus. Very professional. Oh, I also got a car wash which was a blessing as my car was filthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

I was very happy with the service I received. Even though there were no "wait" time slots available, they got my car done in a very reasonable amount of time while I waited. And the waiting area is great for being able to work remotely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We had a wonderful experience working with Jihan Moore purchasing our pre owned Camry. Jihan Moore was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Jihan Moore for a hasssle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Stopped in to set up appointment for service. They told me i could get in right away which was great. I was on my way within an hour of my arrival.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Great service and it was done in a minimum amount of time. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and took time to explain what needed to be done and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

What’s more frustrating than a slow leak in a tire? I asked that one be fixed at a recent rotation visit. Even suggested it might take a tire removal and remount. All the tests were done with no leak found. After having to add air twice in the last two weeks in below zero weather I was very unhappy. Shaun got me right in, had the tire remounted, and had me on my way. No hesitation or excuses. It was made right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We have had Tyler as our primary service advisor since our 2008 RAV4. He epitomizes what a good service advisor should be; he has an understanding of customer concerns and is quick to offer advice and solutions to questions regarding our vehicle. In addition, he does not demean any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Asked for instruction on how to use jumper cables to help someone start their car. The Technician (Tamika) was wonderful with her detailed explanation and demonstration of the process, especially on which leads to attach first and detach first. I’m very pleased with her service. Haven’t needed to do it yet but it’s well below zero today (-18 at 1:45 pm) and may need to help family today when they get to the parking lot after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

The service quality is excellent. Staff is friendly. The price is competitive and the waiting area is amazing. The coffee and the cookies help a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Overall satisfied with the experience of buying the vehicle at the dealership. So far the new vehicle is working great and have had no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I had the most wonderful experience at Carson Toyota. Everyone I came into contact with was very Knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. Jihan made sure all my likes and dislike were met while smiling and being very patient with me. She also made me feel very important, thus making my car buying experience wonder.while being extremely professional. I am now an owner of a Rav 4 with all the bells in whistles and never felt pressured. Kudos to The Carson dealership and Bravo to Jihan for she is a wonderful sales representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Justin has taken care of me and my car at each of my visits to Carlson Toyota. He knows how to take care of the customer. He always has respect for my time and treats me with courtesy at every opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I generally hate car shopping. However, my experience at Carlson Toyota was so good, I'll be back for sure! Very easy to work with! Special thanks to Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Toyota 4Runner and had requested installation of a remote starter and 3M Scotchguard protection (premium package). There was an issue with the remote starter that I had selected - it wasn't compatible with the 2019 4Runner, so the dealership found a solution that was comparable to the one that I had ordered. I also had an issue with the condition of my vehicle when I picked it up from an outsourced shop for the 3M Scotchguard application - my 4Runner had a milky white film on the hood and windshield. I called the dealership and Scott told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Great experience from the moment we walked into the dealership. Preston was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Ryan even made the financial part pleasant. He was patient and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend Carlson Toyota and the Costco Auto program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Took car in for routine maintenance and was informed of a problem with the brake system. Glad that the car was fully checked out before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I told the sales rep what I wanted and that I had limited time to get the deal done. He relayed this to everyone on the team and they hustled for me. The price was fair and everyone was very good to me, knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I appreciate the cleanliness and prompt attention that you receive when you go in for regular maintenance, such as tire rotation and/or oil changes. After service has been completed on my vehicle, typically the intake person provides a face-to-face follow up of everything that was done and if they recommend doing anything else, if needed. I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I've never had an issue or problem in financing or purchasing a new car at Carlson Toyota and the subsequent service and support that I've gotten from Carlson has never been a problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I decided to purchase my car instead of applying for another lease. The staff here are knowledgeable, informative (offering several alternatives, services, extra equipment), and coridal. The purchasing process was efficient and expeditiuos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Norm. He was helpful with the computer functions. Treated me well. Explained safety functions clearly. Would be happy to deal with him in the future. Also happy with Sheila.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

The noise in the fan motor would not recur while I had the 2018 Camry in for diagnosis. I will have to return when the noise is back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

My car buying process was long this time. It began October 20. I started looking at mid-sized SUVs. In early November, I met Gerry and focused on the RAV4. One hiccup to the process was that the 2019's weren't out yet and it seemed I should checked that out before purchasing a 2018. Gerry was with me the whole time. He graciously let me know immediately when there was a 2019 RAV4 on the lot on December 10. The holidays and my kids school break impeded my car buying process, but on 12/31/18, I was able to purchase the car. There was a snowstorm, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

I had two vehicles in for recalls, and while there-decided to look for a new vehicle. What not! Had some time! I ended up purchasing a new Tacoma, and between that purchase, the sales help, service department assistance-everything was 100% perfect. Job well done team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

We bought a brand new Camry and just love it!! Joshua was amazing to work with! The whole car buying experience was fantastic!i would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Great building, nice and clean and comfortable. The service was prompt and timely. They updated me once during the service to keep apprised of when they would be done. Check out was quick and easy with the cashier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Norm helped us out in a timely fashion from the get go. He was a great person to work with; I would recommend working with Norm to any person looking for a new or used Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

This was our second time to lease a Camry from Carlson. We worked with the sames sales rep from 3 years ago. Thanks again for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Always responsive and gets the job done completely. I am confident when I bring my Highlader in that it will be serviced right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Scott are service advisor was very easy to work with. He kept us informed about the status of our vehicle and worked with our insurance company to get our car repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Efficient staff. Helpful all the way through. Clean waiting areas. Knowledgeable and honest. Josh did a great job with providing a hassle free, comfortable buying experience.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Carlson Toyota had the 4Runner Limited that I wanted in stock and I was thrilled to drive it home the same day! It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Service without an appointment was handled efficiently. Representative was very understanding and explained the outcome well. Toyota Roadside assistance helped my get the car to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I have relied on Carlson Toyota for maintenance of all my Toyota vehicles for many years. Dealership is fair and efficient. I have full confidence in the staff and management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

We have always had a good experience at Carlson Toyota. This is our 3rd purchase here. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Service was completed quickly. I appreciate that a service representative came out to talk to me regarding the service as it was happening. I felt well-informed regarding the service being done and the service is needed to be done. I really like that my car is washed also. I have had very good luck with Carlson Toyota. I would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Customer service was excellent. Very prompt and accurate on the time it would take to get the car done. Had refreshments available, as I forgot to bring my own water. I like that the car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The service is great. I do have issues with the Rev4 such as the headlight switch and the beeping for nothing. Miss my Yaris that we owned before buying the Rev4..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

We knew we wanted to visit this dealership first, because they had a good inventory of used Highlanders at better-than-average prices. Our sales person, Norm, was great in meeting our priorities, showing us vehicles, and explaining features and processes. We feel lucky to have worked with him. We’re happy with our new vehicle and our experience at Carlson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I was shocked to discover I could afford to buy a 2018 Prius C. It's a car I have always wanted to own. The employees were also very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Carlson Toyota has excellent customer service people who check in your car quickly and keep you well informed as the work progresses. The customer waiting area is spacious with wide-screen TVs, free coffee and cookies, and comfortable chairs. Checkout/paying is also fast with friendly agents making it easy. I drive from Blaine to Carlson Toyota to experience this top-notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Loved the low pressure ‘sales approach’ of our sales person, Mee Herr. He also did a wonderful job of explaining all the vehicle features before I drove my new car off the lot. (The pitch from the accessories sales staff & finance manager was noticeably rmore assertive, which could’ve been toned down a bit.) Felt I received a very good price for an excellent car. Very happy with the experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Easy purchase at Carlson. No pressure and knowledgable salespeople. Tim F. did a great job! Financing was easy and I was treated very well by the whole staff. I will buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I love my new Highlander, Daniel made it so enjoyable and fun, from the moment he shook our hands until he gave me my “fancy car” training and sent me on my way. He is so knowledgeable of all the products and features. He made me feel welcome and important to him and Carlson’s. What an asset he is to your company. I look forward to working with him for the life of my super beautiful new Toyota! Thank you, Cleo Johnson - proud new owner of a Highlander

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

The service was great and he is an honest and respectful guy. He always does a great job for me and I always appreciate his help along with the service manager’s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

My wife and I have been coming to Carlson Toyota since 1998 to lease our Toyota Camry's. Over all of those years, we have dealt with Bo Brown. He has been proven to be very knowledgeable concerning the Toyota product line, and has always been a pleasure to deal with. We also use the Carlson service department and again, we feel quite confident in their work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

This is our 2 purchase with Carlson we have been very satisfied with our experience both times. We would recommend this dealership with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I am new to Carlson Toyota but everything has been great. I recently purchased a vehicle there and had an accessory installed. They scheduled it for a time that fit my schedule, made the changes faster than anticipated and I had the convenience of a loaner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Gerry Chau in sales stays on top of the process and communicates well with all the other professionals for an excellent car buying experience. I have always liked the service department and found them to be concerned and helpful when I needed information from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

We were working with Joshua and he was fantastic. We bought a brand new Toyota and couldn't be happier with the whole experience!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Quick, non pushy, very friendly place, great salesperson I had, Norm. I’m so happy about my 2018 RAV4! It helps with the sales rep as well, he did a great job to sell me my RAV4, keeps in touch if any questions. Thank you Carlson Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

It was a pleasure to work with Theo from start to Finnish. He was very knowledgeable and was able to walk us through every step with ease.. I would come back just because of Theo. One thing I did not understand is why it took a day and half to install the electric start. Service had it at 8:00 am and said it would be done between 5:00 and 6:00 that evening. Then I got a call at about 4:00 and said they had a snafu and could not get done until the next day. Not great explanation made me fill they did not ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review