Read what our customers are saying about us!
3 days ago
I leased a Rav4 from Adam and had an amazing experience! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy! They were able to narrow down what I was looking for and found the perfect car I've been dreaming of having.
Response from the owner2 days ago
Hi Alexandria - thank you so much for sharing your experience and give us a 5 star review. We will be sure to recognize the team for exceeding your expectations. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Rav 4!
mark smith
3 months ago
If you're interested in buying a car here. I would buy a car here. The sales people are nice and friendly I bought a car here. And it was a good nice vehicle they sold me they inspect their vehicles.
Pro Reviewer
a month ago
Awesome Staff! Awesome Facility! If you want a FIRST CLASS experience AND get the best deal on a Toyota this should be your stop. They also have 200+ Used Vehicles in stock and gave me top dollar for my trade!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our business.
Kind Regards,
Paige Carlson
7 months ago
This dealership seemed to be friendly and not pushy. My daughter purchased her first car. The one she planned to buy sold the night before. The sales rep looked at other options and she was really happy with the car she ended up purchasing.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you Jessica for sharing your experience. So happy your daughter found a car that fits her needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you and your family in the future. 
Evey Wellman
a month ago
I was in need of a new vehicle, however the process seemed overwhelming and anxious to me. I found Carlson through the Costco Car Buying program and reached out about interest I had in a Highlander.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you Evey for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience. Terri works very hard to exceed her customer expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting your needs in the future. 
Dondi Winkelmann
2 weeks ago
Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Very professional and don't push into anything unless you need it. Loved the experience with Carlson Toyota.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Hi Dondi,
Thanks so much for sharing your buying experience. We work hard to exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to supporting your future need



Contact

Carlson Toyota

12880 Riverdale Dr Nw
Directions Coon Rapids, MN 55448

  • Sales: 763-427-3200
  • Service: (763) 427-3200
  • Parts: (763) 427-3200