Meet Our Staff

The experienced, professional staff at Carlson Toyota Scion is here to meet your every need, from product experts to master service technicians to parts and accessories specialists. We're committed to doing whatever it takes to get and keep your business - to make you part of our family. Expect the Unexpected at Carlson Toyota!
Mark Wright
General Manager

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mwright@carlsontoyota.com
Matthew Gilbert
Internet Sales Manager

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mgilbert@carlsontoyota.com
Jeff Doonan
Master Service Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jdoonan@carlsontoyota.com
Mike Hoppe
Parts Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: mhoppe@carlsontoyota.com
Scott Backman
Master Asst Service & Customer Relations Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: sbackman@carlsontoyota.com
Sean Doonan
Master Night Service Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: sdoonan@carlsontoyota.com
Nathan Palmer
Finance Manager

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: npalmer@carlsontoyota.com
Bo Brown
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: bbrown@carlsontoyota.com
Feliks Fryman
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: ffryman@carlsontoyota.com
John Weiss
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jweiss@carlsontoyota.com
Ka Vue
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: kvue@carlsontoyota.com
Preston Buechler
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: pbuechler@carlsontoyota.com
Tim Froemming
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: tfroemming@carlsontoyota.com
Wendell Harren
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: wharren@carlsontoyota.com
Dennis Dokken
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel:(763) 427-3200
Email:ddokken@carlsontoyota.com
Aaron Schmidt
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: aschmidt@carlsontoyota.com
Dameon Trigo
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: dtrigo@carlsontoyota.com
Ernesto Gonzalez
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: egonzalez@carlsontoyota.com
Michael Greseth
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mgreseth@carlsontoyota.com
Charles Paige
Sales and Leasing Specialist

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: cpaige@carlsontoyota.com
Maria Grady
eCommerce Coordinator

Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mgrady@carlsontoyota.com
Josh Goar
Master Assistant Service Manager, ASE Certified

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jgoar@carlsontoyota.com
Josiah Hass
Assistant Service Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jhass@carlsontoyota.com
Tyler English
Assistant Service Manager

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: tenglish@carlsontoyota.com
Aaron Leitschuh
Expert Parts Professional

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: aleitschuh@carlsontoyota.com
Hang Xiong
Expert Parts Professional

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: hxiong@carlsontoyota.com
Adam Cole
Parts Runner

Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: acole@carlsontoyota.com
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Carlson Toyota of Coon Rapids Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014