Meet Our Staff

The experienced, professional staff at Carlson Toyota Scion is here to meet your every need, from product experts to master service technicians to parts and accessories specialists. We're committed to doing whatever it takes to get and keep your business - to make you part of our family. Expect the Unexpected at Carlson Toyota!

Mark Wright

General Manager
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mwright@carlsontoyota.com

David Nixon

General Sales Manager
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:dnixon@carlsontoyota.com

Matthew Gilbert

Sales Manager: New
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mgilbert@carlsontoyota.com

AMANDA CICCARELLI

Sales Manager: New
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email:aciccarelli@carlsontoyota.com

Tim Kruse

Sales Manager: Pre-owned
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: tkruse@carlsontoyota.com

Tom Flanagan

Sales Manager: Pre-Owned
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: tflanagan@carlsontoyota.com

Jeff Doonan

Master Service Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jdoonan@carlsontoyota.com

Mike Hoppe

Parts Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: mhoppe@carlsontoyota.com

Scott Backman

Master Asst Service & Customer Relations Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: sbackman@carlsontoyota.com

Sean Doonan

Master Night Service Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: sdoonan@carlsontoyota.com

Ryan Mitchell

Finance Manager
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:rmitchell@carlsontoyota.com

Bill Olson

Finance Manager
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:bolson@carlsontoyota.com

Ken Langham

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:klangham@carlsontoyota.com

Paul Kunz

Finance Manager
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: pkunz@carlsontoyota.com

Bo Brown

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: bbrown@carlsontoyota.com

Feliks Fryman

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: ffryman@carlsontoyota.com

John Weiss

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jweiss@carlsontoyota.com

Ka Vue

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: kvue@carlsontoyota.com

Preston Buechler

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: pbuechler@carlsontoyota.com

Tim Froemming

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: tfroemming@carlsontoyota.com

Wendell Harren

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: wharren@carlsontoyota.com

Dennis Dokken

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel:(763) 427-3200
Email:ddokken@carlsontoyota.com

Jihan Moore

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: jmoore@carlsontoyota.com

Preston Urvina

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: purvina@carlsontoyota.com

Charles Paige

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: cpaige@carlsontoyota.com

Ernesto Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: egonzalez@carlsontoyota.com

Blong Vang

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:bvang@carlsontoyota.com

Chieng "Eddie" Yang

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:cyang@carlsontoyota.com

Dustan Posch

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:dposch@carlsontoyota.com

Asharra Ives

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:aives@carlsontoyota.com

Stephen Boulka

Sales and Leasing Specialist
Tel: (763)427-3200
Email:sboulka@carlsontoyota.com

Maria Grady

eCommerce Coordinator
Tel: (763) 427-3200
Email: mgrady@carlsontoyota.com

Josh Goar

Master Assistant Service Manager, ASE Certified
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jgoar@carlsontoyota.com

Josiah Hass

Assistant Service Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: jhass@carlsontoyota.com

Tyler English

Assistant Service Manager
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: tenglish@carlsontoyota.com

Aaron Leitschuh

Expert Parts Professional
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: aleitschuh@carlsontoyota.com

Hang Xiong

Expert Parts Professional
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: hxiong@carlsontoyota.com

Adam Cole

Parts Runner
Tel : (763) 427-3200
Email: acole@carlsontoyota.com
CONTACT US
Sales:
763-427-3200
Service:
763-427-3200
Parts:
763-427-3200
ADVANCED SEARCH
TO
TO
TO
 
SEARCH FOR YOUR VEHICLE
 
 
RESET
 
DEALERSHIP INFO
12880 Riverdale Dr
Coon Rapids, MN 55448 view map
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy
Site Map   |  Carlson Toyota of Coon Rapids Website by    © Copyright 2014